Home Certification


CSI certifications are a proven way to demonstrate that you have achieved a high level of education, knowledge, and experience in construction documents and communication.

Why get certified?

For complete information on CSI certification click here.

Certifications Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)


CSI offers four types of certification:

CDT – Construction Documents Technology

CCPR – Certified Construction Product Representative

CCCA – Certified Construction Contract Administrator

CCS – Certified Construction Specifier